Quality

The quality promise for rental furniture, service and support

Whether in the service, office or design sector - our customers expect absolute discretion, flexible project implementation and precise working methods.
Swiss Made quality has therefore been our principle of success for years.

The entire Creativework range is manufactured by us to the highest quality standards. All of our one-off and series productions as well as custom-made products are characterized by the highest levels of precision and Swiss quality. Rely on Swiss Made quality furniture with fire protection certification "Flame-retardant RF 2 & B1". All rental furniture marked with CL & FS is manufactured to be flame-retardant in accordance with Swiss standards.

Creativework AG stands for the highest quality standards for services and products.

Material & raw material
The starting material largely determines the final quality and the longevity of the product. Right from the start, we set high standards for the materials to be processed. Resistance, durability, compatibility, sustainability and, last but not least, the area of ​​application are just a few of the criteria we use to carefully and specifically select our materials. The quality of the rental furniture lies in the detail.

quality
The exclusive rental furniture is manufactured according to the highest quality standards. All rental furniture is "Made in Switzerland". We pay attention to the highest quality, from the choice of materials and processing to the delivery of our rental furniture.

CNC Production:
The fully automatic CNC machine cuts, mills and drills with a tolerance of only hundredths of a millimeter and forms the starting point for high-quality processing. The computer-controlled unit offers a wide range of options for one-off and custom-made products as well as series production. A solid basic building block for efficient and precise work in all things woodworking.

See for yourself and visit us. We would be happy to present our high quality products to you. We focus on quality and therefore standards.

Qualität

Das Qualitätsversprechen für Mietmöbel, Service & Dienstleistung

Ob im Dienstleistungs-, Office- oder Designbereich - unsere Kunden erwarten absolute Diskretion, flexible Projektumsetzungen und präzise Arbeitsweisen.
Swiss Made Qualität ist deshalb seit Jahren unser Erfolgsprinzip.

Das gesamte Creativework-Sortiment wird von uns nach höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gefertigt. Alle unsere Einzel- und Serienproduktionen sowie Spezialanfertigungen zeichnen sich durch höchste Präzision und Schweizer Qualität aus. Verlassen Sie sich auf Swiss Made Qualitätsmöbel mit Brandschutz Zertifizierung "Schwerentflammbar RF 2 & B1". Alle mit CL & FS gekennzeichneten Mietmöbel sind dabei nach Schweizer Normen schwerentflammbar gefertigt.

Die Creativework AG steht bei Dienstleistungen und Produkten für höchste Qualitätsstandards.

Material & Rohstoff
Das Ausgangsmaterial bestimmt zu einem grossen Teil die Endqualität sowie die Langlebigkeit des Produktes. Von Beginn an stellen wir einen hohen Anspruch an die zu verarbeitenden Materialien. Beständigkeit, Lebensdauer, Verträglichkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und nicht zuletzt der Einsatzbereich sind nur einige Kriterien, nach denen wir unsere Materialien sorgfältig und gezielt aussuchen. Die Qualität der Mietmöbel liegt dabei im Detail.

Qualität
Das exklusive Mietmobiliar wird nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Jegliches Mietmobiliar ist „Made in Switzerland“. Wir achten, von der Materialauswahl über die Verarbeitung bis zur Auslieferung unserer Mietmöbel, auf höchste Qualität.

CNC- Fertigung:
Mit einer Toleranz von nur hundertstel Millimetern schneidet, fräst und bohrt die vollautomatische CNC-Maschine und bildet den Ausgangspunkt für eine qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Die computergesteuerte Einheit bietet, sowohl für Einzel- und Spezialanfertigungen als auch Serienproduktionen, vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Ein solider Grundbaustein für effizientes und genaues Arbeiten rund um die Holzbearbeitung.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und besuchen Sie uns. Wir präsentieren Ihnen gerne unsere hochwertigen Produkte. Wir setzen auf Qualität und somit Massstäbe.