Rent lounge in white

Rent event & trade fair furniture

Exclusive rental furniture for trade fairs and events - flexible delivery and assembly service.

Exclusive event furniture and trade fair furniture for rent. With us you will find the right event rental furniture from a single source. Now it's easy Make a non-binding rental request and the desired ones Rent furniture by the day or week.

Delivery: all of Switzerland, including Zurich, Lucerne, Bern, Basel, Winterthur, St. Gallen, Baden, Geneva, Lausanne, Aargau, Ticino – 7/24 with delivery and assembly service. We are happy to label the rental furniture with the appropriate branding or produce suitable rental furniture for you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Do you wish personal advice?

Do you have a direct question +41 52 242 77 22

Why we are the right partner for renting furniture?

Creativework stands for flexibility and the highest quality when it comes to renting furniture. We offer a wide selection of furniture to suit every taste and need. With us you can easily and conveniently rent furniture online and have it delivered throughout Switzerland. We have the right rental furniture for your use. Whether you need furniture for a limited time or long-term, we have flexible rental options to suit your needs. In our online shop you can look around at your leisure and rent our furniture online.

Renting furniture offers another advantage, namely cost savings! Why spend a lot of money buying furniture if you only need it temporarily? By renting furniture you not only save money, but also the hassle of purchasing, transport and maintenance and upkeep costs.

We at Creativework are also committed to the topic of sustainability. By renting furniture, you help reduce waste and wasted resources. Our furniture is refreshed, environmentally friendly solutions are among our most important values.

Our rental process is simple and straightforward. We deliver the furniture directly to your desired address. We take care of the construction and installation. You don't have to worry about anything - so you can concentrate on the important things at your event!

We have a large selection of rental furniture. We offer a diverse selection of high-quality rental furniture.

So why buy the furniture when you can rent it? Choose us as your furniture rental partner and experience the advantages of flexibility, cost savings, sustainability, convenience and a high-quality selection of rental furniture.

Alain HasenfratzAlain Hasenfratz
04:24 03 Jul 22
If you plan an event then only with Creativework, with the most beautiful furniture I have ever seen.
Alexander WeisleinAlexander Weislein
02:15 25 Jul 20
GK DesignGK Design
14: 05 22 May 20
Cano LeylekCano Leylek
13: 51 19 Sep 18
The team offers a large selection of furniture to ensure the perfect setting for every event. Top service. Thank you and see you soon.
Martin SchwizlerMartin Schwizler
19:07 23 Aug 18
Friendly staff
maxmax
08:52 14 Feb 18
GREAT PEOPLE GREAT FURNITURE
Michael KollerMichael Koller
09:00 08 Jun 16
Great service, they think of everything...fast and competent!
Daniel MeierDaniel Meier
13: 02 27 May 16
They have some really great things in their range.
JS_Loader

Create an exclusive atmosphere at your event with ours Lounge rental options and delight your guests. Our high-quality furniture combines comfort and style for an unforgettable visitor experience. The large rental furniture range in the lounge rental area includes corner sofas, island lounge groups, cube seats and benches up to high-quality ones Outdoor rattan lounge sets.

Create an exclusive atmosphere at your event with ours Sofa. Our high-quality furniture combines comfort and style for an unforgettable visitor experience.

High Tables for every occasion: from elegant receptions to banquet events to dynamic events. Find the perfect standing tables to rent and create a stylish standing area. Rent high-quality tables now from Creativework.

Give your exhibition the perfect shine! Rent high quality Showcases for trade fairs, galleries and events and present your exhibits in the best light.

Rent stylish Bar counters and comfortable for your next event! Discover our diverse selection and create an inviting bar area – as an exclusive meeting place for your guests in a relaxed atmosphere.

Create a professional reception area for your event or trade fair! Our diverse selection of Counters & Desk offers you the perfect solution for an appealing customer or guest reception - because the first impression counts.

For events, banquets and seminars – rent the perfect equipment from us Tables and design your event room according to your needs! Now with us tables and Rent chairs.

FAQ - questions and answers

Our rental shopping cart essentially works like a virtual shopping cart for rental items. Similar to online shopping, you can add the items you want to the rental cart by clicking on the button like “Add to Rental Cart.”

Selection of items: Easily select the items you want to rent on our website. These can be lounge furniture, armchairs, stools, side tables, counters, tables, chairs, decoration, sideboards, showcases, TV screens, brochure stands, exhibition walls, signage and guidance systems, lighting technology, air purifiers, disinfection accessories or event and trade fair accessories.

Processing the shopping cart: You can change the number of rental items or remove items from the rental cart if desired.

Send rental request and select rental period: After you have selected your desired items, you can make a rental request via the shopping cart. Complete the rental request. We will contact you as soon as possible to discuss further details.

The delivery costs depend on the kilometers to be driven and the quantity of orders. For this reason, we need the exact delivery address and quantity to prepare the offer!

Based on our experience, we advise you to have our high-quality rental furniture delivered.

Our vehicles are specially equipped and our drivers are experienced and well trained to avoid damage to the transport.

Yes, you can collect your rented items yourself. Please note the following guidelines.

  • We ask that you give us at least one working day's lead time to ensure that your furnishings are ready on time.
  • Plan to have assistants for loading and transport.
  • Come with a suitable vehicle (furniture transporter WITH LIFT).
  • Bring thick blankets to protect the furniture in the vehicle.
  • Bring the original contract with you. We decline any liability if damage is caused by our own transport.

80% of the rental furniture is manufactured in our Swiss production plant (SWISS MADE).

Creativework AG charges new upholstery, carpentry or painting work and other repair costs with a separate invoice if repairs are necessary due to damage to the rental furniture. The same also applies to the activities of our delivery and operations employees, which are charged according to our applicable hourly rate of CHF 120.00.

Unless otherwise stated, our rental items are generally not weatherproof or waterproof. This means that they must not be used outdoors in the event of rain or severe weather and when not in use they must be kept dry, protected and completely stored.

You are only permitted to add your own decorations to our furniture and not paint or tie onto them.

To avoid wax and burn holes on tables and runners, the candle decorations you use should be drip-free or used in suitable lanterns.

Previous slide
Next slide
Previous slide
Next slide

Event- & Messe Möbel mieten

Exklusive Mietmöbel für Messe & Event mit Lieferung und Aufbau Service.

Exklusive Eventmöbel und Messemöbel zum mieten. Bei uns finden Sie die passenden Event Mietmöbel aus einer Hand. Jetzt ganz einfach eine unverbindliche Mietanfrage stellen und die gewünschten Möbel mieten.

Wir liefern schweizweit 7/24H mit Liefer- und Aufbauservice. Gerne beschriften wir die Mietmöbel mit dem passenden Branding oder fertigen Ihnen gerne passende Mietmöbel an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Warum wir der richtige Partner für das Möbel mieten sind?

Creativework steht für Flexibilität und höchste Qualität, wenn es um das Thema Möbel mieten geht. Wir bieten eine breite Auswahl an Möbeln für jeden Geschmack und Bedarf. Bei uns können Sie ganz einfach und bequem online Möbel mieten und geliefert in der ganzen Schweiz. Wir haben das passende Mietmobiliar für Ihren Einsatz. Egal, ob Sie nur für eine begrenzte Zeit oder langfristig Möbel benötigen, wir haben flexible Mietoptionen, die sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Das Möbel mieten bietet einen weitere Vorteil, nämlich die Kostenersparnis! Warum viel Geld für den Kauf von Möbeln ausgeben, wenn Sie sie nur vorübergehend benötigen? Durch das Mieten von Möbeln sparen Sie nicht nur Geld, sondern auch den Aufwand für den Kauf, Transport und Wartungs- & Unterhaltskosten.

Auch wir von Creativework haben uns dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit verschrieben. Indem Sie Möbel mieten, tragen Sie zur Reduzierung von Abfall und Ressourcen- Verschwendung bei. Unsere Möbel werden aufgefrischt, Umweltfreundlichen Lösungen zählen zu unseren wichtigsten Werten.

Unser Mietprozess ist einfach und unkompliziert. Wir liefern die Möbel direkt an ihre gewünschte Adresse. Wir kümmern uns um den Aufbau und die Installation. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern – So können Sie sich den wichtigen Dingen an Ihrem Event widmen!

Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Mietmobiliar. Wir bieten eine vielfältige Auswahl an hochwertigen Mietmöbeln.

Warum also die Möbel kaufen, wenn Sie sie mieten können? Entscheiden Sie sich für uns als Ihren Partner für Möbelmiete und erleben Sie die Vorteile von Flexibilität, Kostenersparnis, Nachhaltigkeit, Bequemlichkeit und hochwertiger Auswahl an Mietmobiliar.

Schaffen Sie eine exklusive Atmosphäre an Ihrem Event mit unseren Lounge-Mietoptionen und begeistern Sie Ihre Gäste. Unsere hochwertigen Möbel kombinieren Komfort und Stil für ein unvergessliches Besucher Erlebnis. Das große Mietmöbel Sortiment im Bereich Lounge mieten umfasst Eck-Sofas, Insel Lounge Gruppen, Sitzwürfel und Sitzbänke bis hin zu hochwertigen Outdoor Lounge Garnituren.

Schaffen Sie eine exklusive Atmosphäre an Ihrem Event mit unseren Sofas und Sesseln. Unsere hochwertigen Möbel kombinieren Komfort und Stil für ein unvergessliches Besucher Erlebnis.

Stehtische für jeden Anlass: Von eleganten Empfängen über Bankett Veranstaltungen bis hin zu dynamischen Events. Finden Sie die perfekten Stehtische zum Mieten und gestalten Sie einen stilvollen Stehbereich.

Verleihen Sie Ihrer Ausstellung den perfekten Glanz! Mieten Sie hochwertige Vitrinen für Messen, Galerien und Events und präsentieren Sie Ihre Exponate in bestem Licht.

Mieten Sie stilvolle Bar Theken und bequeme Barhocker für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung! Entdecken Sie unsere vielfältige Auswahl und gestalten Sie eine einladende Barlandschaft – als exklusiver Treffpunkt Ihrer Gäste in entspannter Atmosphäre.

Schaffen Sie einen professionellen Empfangsbereich für Ihren Event oder Ihre Messe! Unsere vielfältige Auswahl an Theken & Desk bietet Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für einen ansprechenden Kunden oder Gäste Empfang – denn der erste Eindruck zählt.

Für Events, Bankette und Seminare – mieten Sie bei uns die perfekte Ausstattung an Tischen mit Stühlen und gestalten Sie Ihren Veranstaltungsraum ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen!

FAQ - Fragen und Antworten

Unser Mietwarenkorb funktioniert im Wesentlichen wie ein virtueller Einkaufswagen für Mietartikel. Ähnlich wie beim Online-Shopping können Sie die gewünschten Artikel in den Mietwarenkorb legen, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche wie „Zum Mietwarenkorb“ klicken.

Auswahl von Artikeln: Wählen Sie ganz bequem auf unserer Website die gewünschten Artikeln aus, die gemietet werden sollen. Dies können Lounge Möbel, Sessel, Hocker, Beistelltische, Theken, Tische, Stühle, Dekoration, Sideboards, Vitrinen, TV Screens, Prospektständer, Messewände, Beschilderungen und Leitsystem, Lichtechnik, Luftreiniger, Desinfektionszubehör oder Event- und Messezubehör sein.

Bearbeitung des Warenkorbs: Sie können die Anzahl der Mietartikel ändern oder Artikel aus dem Mietwarenkorb entfernen, falls gewünscht.

Mietanfrage senden und Mietdauer wählen: Nachdem Sie ihre gewünschten Artikel ausgewählt haben, können Sie über den Warenkorb eine Mietanfrage stellen. Füllen Sie die Mietanfrage aus. Wir setzen uns schnellst möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung um weitere Details zu besprechen.

Die Lieferkosten hängen von den zu fahrenden Kilometern und der Menge der Bestellungen ab. Aus diesem Grund brauchen wir für die Ausarbeitung des Angebots die exakte Lieferadresse und Menge!

Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung raten wir Ihnen, unser hochwertiges Mietmobiliar liefern zu lassen.

Unsere Fahrzeuge sind speziell ausgestattet und unsere Fahrer sind erfahren und gut ausgebildet, um Schäden am Transport zu vermeiden.

Ja, Sie können Ihre gemieteten Artikel selber abholen. Bitte beachten Sie dabei folgende Richtlinien.

  • Wir bitten Sie um eine Vorlaufzeit von mindestens einem Arbeitstag, um Ihre Einrichtungsgegenstände termingerecht bereitzustellen.
  • Planen Sie Hilfspersonen für den Verlad und den Transport mit einem.
  • Kommen Sie mit einem passenden Fahrzeug (Möbeltransporter MIT HEBEBÜHNE).
  • Bringen Sie dicke Wolldecken bereit, um die Möbel im Fahrzeug zu schützen.
  • Bringen Sie den Originalvertrag mit. Wir lehnen jegliche Haftung ab, wenn Schäden durch den Eigentransport verursacht werden.

80% der Mietmöbel werden in unserem schweizerischen Produktionswerk (SWISS MADE) hergestellt.

Die Creativework AG verrechnet Neubezüge, Schreiner- oder Malerarbeiten sowie andere Reperaturaufwände mit einer separaten Rechnung, wenn Reparaturen aufgrund von Schäden am Mietmobiliar erforderlich sind. Auch für die Aktivitäten unserer Liefer- und Betriebsmitarbeiter, die gemäß unserem gültigen Stundentarif von CHF 120.00 berechnet werden, gilt dasselbe.

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind unsere Mietgegenstände grundsätzlich nicht wetter- oder wasserfest. Das heißt, dass sie im Falle von Regen oder Unwetter nicht im Freien verwendet werden dürfen und wenn sie nicht verwendet werden, trocken, geschützt und vollständig aufbewahrt werden müssen.

Es ist nur gestattet, eigene Dekorationen an unseren Möbeln anzubringen und nicht darauf zu lackieren oder zu binden.

Um Wachs und Brandlöcher auf Tischen und Läufern zu vermeiden, ist die Kerzendeko, die Sie verwenden, tropffrei oder in geeigneten Windlichtern zu verwenden.