AC-1600pro

Powerful UVC air purifier against viruses

The effective UVC air purifier against viruses, bacteria, spores & germs with an efficiency of up to Log 5 (99.999%). The SARS-CoV2 infection risk from aerosols is significantly minimized by using the aircleaner.

The AC-1600pro circulating air cleaner was specially developed for the disinfection of the ambient air in busy meeting areas. With a cleaning capacity of 1,600m³ / h (1,600,000 liters), the decentralized air purifier is one of the most powerful devices on the market. The mobile device can be optimally integrated into an existing room concept. The UVC air purifiers are absolutely harmless for the general as well as for the medical area during operation for employees, visitors as well as for the patient. * Currently ideal for use againstCovid19 Corona viruses in hospitals, waiting or treatment rooms at the dentist, production facilities, package distributors, dance studios or fitness, in the fight against corona viruses in aerosol.

The technology: Air Cleaner TM with the factory in Switzerland uses certified components from the laboratory, medical and food industries for the construction of the circulating air cleaners. This ensures a highly effective effect and guaranteed radiation tolerance (thanks to a harmless photochemical effect). The air is exchanged inside the aircleaner - viruses, bacteria, germs and sprouts are verifiably inactivated by up to 99.999%. The clean air is then returned to the room.

The technology is absolutely harmless for people in the room and therefore offers the ideal solution for integration in an existing Corona Covid19 protection concept for your work area, in waiting areas or for your event.

Please do not hesitate to contact us on +41 52 242 77 22 to help you choose the right air cleaner to rent.

Further details and technical data about the Aircleaner can be found at:Aircleaner

Total dimensions:

720 x 1150 x H1200mm

images in use:

Be inspired- Click on a picture and discover our rental furniture

AC-1600pro

Leistungsstarker UVC Luftreiniger gegen Viren

Der wirkungsvolle UVC Luftreiniger gegen Viren, Bakterien, Sporen & Keime mit einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu Log 5 (99.999%). Das SARS-CoV2 Infektionsrisiko durch Aerosole wird durch den Einsatz des aircleaners deutlich minimiert.

Der AC-1600pro Umluftreiniger wurde speziell für die Entkeimung der Umgebungsluft in belebten Begegnungszonen entwickelt. Mit einer Reinigungsleistung von 1'600m³/h (1'600'000 Liter) zählt der dezentrale Luftreiniger zu einem der stärksten Geräte auf dem Markt. Das mobile Gerät lässt sich optimal in ein bestehendes Raumkonzept einbinden. Die UVC Luftreiniger sind für den allgemeinen sowie auch für den medizinischen Bereich im laufenden Betrieb für Mitarbeitende, Besucher sowie auch für den Patienten absolut unbedenklich. *Aktuell ideal für den Einsatz gegen Covid19 Corona Viren  in Krankenhäusern, Warte- oder Behandlungsräume beim Zahnarzt, Produktionsstätten, Paketverteilern, Tanzstudios oder Fitness, im Kampf gegen Coronaviren im Aerosol.

Die Technik: Air Cleaner TM mit dem Werk in der Schweiz verwendet für den Bau der Umluftreiniger zertifizierte Komponenten aus Labor-, Medizin- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Somit wird eine hocheffektive Wirkung und eine garantierte Strahlenverträglichkeit (dank einem unbedenklichen photochemischen Effekt) gewährleistet. Die Luft wird im Inneren der aircleaner getauscht - dabei werden Viren, Bakterien, Keime & Sprossen nachweislich mit bis zu 99.999% inaktiviert. Die saubere Luft wird danach wieder in den Raum zurückgeführt.

Die Technik ist für Menschen im Raum absolut ungefährlich bietet daher die ideale Lösung zur integration in einem bestehenden Corona Covid19 Schutzkonzept für Ihren Arbeitsbereich, in Wartezonen oder für Ihren Event.

Für die Auswahl des passenden Aircleaner zum mieten stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter +41 52 242 77 22 zur Verfügung.

Weitere Details & Technische Daten zum Aircleaner finden Sie unter: Aircleaner

Gesamtmass:

720 x 1150 x H1200mm

Bilder im Einsatz:

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren - Klicken Sie auf ein Bild und entdecken Sie unsere Mietmöbel