Service / offer

Services
Rental furniture service provider for events, trade fairs, marketing and promotion
The company Creativework is a furniture service provider for events, trade fairs, marketing and promotion. We have steadily expanded our range over the past few years and are pleased to be able to offer you many other services in addition to our core competence, furniture rental.

Rent furniture
Rental furniture for events and trade fairs
With over 10,000 exclusive seats, Creativework is one of the largest rental furniture providers in Switzerland. We deliver to events, trade fairs, congresses, promotional events, roadshows and seminars in Switzerland, Germany and Austria and, on request, throughout Europe. We ensure that everything runs smoothly and on schedule - from provision to transport to assembly and dismantling.

Made-to-measure furniture
Custom production of event and trade fair furniture
We accompany and advise you from the design and creation to the implementation of your custom-made product. In our production we manufacture Swiss Made quality products using the latest technology and many years of experience. From stainless steel, aluminum and wood processing to upholstery work to various print applications - we offer a wide range of services related to furniture and are happy to help.

Event support
Complete event and trade fair service
With our many years of experience, we are at your side to advise you. We relieve you of all or part of the organizational tasks. An experienced project manager will support you at major events and event promotions. We would be happy to advise you in a personal meeting. Contact us or drop by.

Graphic design
Design & architecture

We take on specific graphic, typography and design work for you. For brand implementations with uniform corporate identity specifications, we create the designs for you, design the architectural appearance in 3-dimensional visualizations and take care of the printing and assembly work for you on request.

Event logistics
Transport, assembly and dismantling
We plan and organize transports, temporary storage as well as construction and dismantling work. Creativework guarantees a smooth process behind the scenes. If you wish, we will make the staff available to you for assembly and dismantling work. Ask us.

Creation and furniture design
Furniture design & visual creations
We create graphic, product and furniture design in a contemporary mix of message and the actual visual creation. From meaningful branding layouts, harmonious furniture designs or a changeable furniture concept - we accompany you from the idea to the final design.

Service / Offre

Services
Location de meubles prestataires de services autour de l’événement, foire, marketing et promotion
La société Creativework est un fournisseur de services de meubles autour de l’événement, le salon, le marketing et la promotion. Nous n’avons cessé de développer notre offre au cours des dernières années et nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous offrir de nombreux autres services en plus de notre compétence de base, la location de meubles.

Louer des meubles
Location de meubles pour l’événement et les enjeux de foire
Avec plus de 10'000 sièges exclusifs, Creativework est l’un des plus grands fournisseurs de meubles locatifs en Suisse. Nous fournissons des événements, salons, congrès, promotions, road shows et séminaires en Suisse, en Allemagne et en Autriche, ainsi que sur demande dans toute l’Europe. Nous assurons un bon déroulement dans les délais, de la mise à disposition au transport, en passant par le montage et le démontage.

Meubles par mass
Fabrication spéciale de meubles d’événement et de foire
Nous vous accompagnons et vous conseillons du design, de la création à la mise en œuvre de votre fabrication selon Mass. Dans notre production, nous fabriquons des produits de qualité Swiss Made au moyen de la technologie la plus moderne et de nombreuses années d’expérience. De l’acier inoxydable, de l’aluminium et du bois aux travaux d’achat, en passant par diverses applications imprimées, nous offrons un large service autour du thème des meubles & vous aider.

Event Support
Événement complet et service de foire
Avec nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous vous conseillons. Nous vous assignerons partiellement ou totalement les tâches d’organisation. Lors de grands événements et d’événements, un chef de projet expérimenté vous assiste. Nous vous conseillons volontiers lors d’un entretien personnel. Contactez-nous ou passez.

Conception graphique
Design & Architecture

Nous prenons en charge pour vous des travaux de graphisme, de typographie et de conception spécifiques. Pour les mises en œuvre de marque avec des spécifications d’identité d’entreprise uniformes, nous vous créons les designs, concevons l’aspect architectural dans des visualisations à 3 dimensions et faisons pour vous les travaux d’impression et d’assemblage sur demande.

Event Logistique
Transport, montage et démontage
Nous planifions et organisons des transports, des stockages intermédiaires ainsi que des travaux de montage et de démontage. Creativework garantit un bon déroulement dans les coulisses. Pour les travaux de montage et de démontage, nous mettons le personnel à votre disposition sur demande. Demandez-nous.

Création et conception de meubles
Design de meubles & créations visuelles
Nous concevons des graphismes, des produits et des meubles dans un mélange opportun entre le message et la création visuelle proprement dite. Des mises en page de marque significatives, des designs de meubles cohérents ou d’un concept de meubles convertibles , nous vous accompagnons de l’idée à la conception finale.