Quality

The quality promise for rental furniture, service and support

Whether in the service, office or design sector - our customers expect absolute discretion, flexible project implementation and precise working methods.
Swiss Made quality has therefore been our principle of success for years.

The entire Creativework range is manufactured by us to the highest quality standards. All of our one-off and series productions as well as custom-made products are characterized by the highest levels of precision and Swiss quality. Rely on Swiss Made quality furniture with fire protection certification "Flame-retardant RF 2 & B1". All rental furniture marked with CL & FS is manufactured to be flame-retardant in accordance with Swiss standards.

Creativework AG stands for the highest quality standards for services and products.

Material & raw material
The starting material largely determines the final quality and the longevity of the product. Right from the start, we set high standards for the materials to be processed. Resistance, durability, compatibility, sustainability and, last but not least, the area of ​​application are just a few of the criteria we use to carefully and specifically select our materials. The quality of the rental furniture lies in the detail.

quality
The exclusive rental furniture is manufactured according to the highest quality standards. All rental furniture is "Made in Switzerland". We pay attention to the highest quality, from the choice of materials and processing to the delivery of our rental furniture.

CNC Production:
The fully automatic CNC machine cuts, mills and drills with a tolerance of only hundredths of a millimeter and forms the starting point for high-quality processing. The computer-controlled unit offers a wide range of options for one-off and custom-made products as well as series production. A solid basic building block for efficient and precise work in all things woodworking.

See for yourself and visit us. We would be happy to present our high quality products to you. We focus on quality and therefore standards.

qualité

La promesse de qualité pour le mobilier locatif, service et service

Que ce soit dans le domaine des services, de l’office ou du design, nos clients attendent une discrétion absolue, des transpositions de projets flexibles et des méthodes de travail précises.
Swiss Made Qualité est donc notre principe de réussite depuis des années.

Toute la gamme Creativework est fabriquée par nous selon les exigences de qualité les plus élevées. Toutes nos productions individuelles et en série ainsi que nos fabrications spéciales sont caractérisées par la plus haute précision et la qualité suisse. Comptez sur les meubles de qualité Swiss Made avec protection contre l’incendie certification « Bar à flamme lourde RF 2 & B1 ». Tous les meubles locatifs marqués cl & FS sont fabriqués selon les normes suisses de manière inflammable.

Creativework SA est synonyme de normes de qualité les plus élevées en matière de services et de produits.

Matériaux & matières premières
La matière première détermine en grande partie la qualité finale et la longévité du produit. Dès le début, nous sommes très exigeants envers les matériaux à traiter. La stabilité, la durée de vie, la compatibilité, la durabilité et, surtout, le domaine d’application ne sont que quelques-uns des critères que nous choisissons soigneusement et de manière ciblée. La qualité des meubles locatifs réside dans les détails.

Qualité
Le mobilier de location exclusif est fabriqué selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées. Tout mobilier de location est « Made in Switzerland ». Nous respectons la qualité la plus élevée, de la sélection des matériaux à la livraison de nos meubles locatifs en passant par la livraison de nos meubles de location.

Fabrication CNC:
Avec une tolérance de seulement centièmes de millimètre, la machine CNC entièrement automatique coupe, fraise et perce et constitue le point de départ d’une finition de haute qualité. L’unité informatisée offre de nombreuses possibilités, tant pour les productions individuelles et spéciales que pour les productions en série. Un élément de base solide pour un travail efficace et précis autour du travail du bois.

Voyez par vous-même et venez nous rendre visite. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter nos produits de haute qualité. Nous misons sur la qualité et donc sur les critères.